I have recently finished reading Words on Fire by Jennifer A. Nielson. It is a great book and I strongly suggest reading it. Anyway, I have created a new book cover for the book using Canva and I wanted to share it with you.

I made the cover this way because Words on Fire is about a girl named Audra growing up during the Russian occupancy of Lithuania. When her parents are captured by the Russians for smuggling Lithuanian books to people, Audra must deliver one book for her parents. She soon learns that she likes smuggling books. But when she is asked to give away the names of her fellow smugglers, will she turn her friends in to save her parents? I hope to do more book covers and overviews of books soon. Please, read Words on Fire and comment on what you thought!

~Addie✌️❤️😜

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *