Hello everybody,

Today I’m going to ask you some “would you rather” questions. Please feel free to respond in a comment and I will post a follow up with a graph of the answers soon. These would you rather questions are from a website called Facty and the last one is from my grandma. So, without further ado, here are ten would you rather questions!

  1. Would you rather… Be a helicopter pilot or a cruise ship captain?
  2. Would you rather… Take an African safari or a volcano tour of Indonesia.
  3. Would you rather… Go to Disney World or the Grand Canyon?
  4. Would you rather… Give up ice cream or pizza?
  5. Would you rather… Eat a fried tarantula on a stick or a handful of crickets baked into a burger?
  6. Would you rather… Have the power to know what people are thinking or to fly?
  7. Would you rather… Live on a farm raising livestock or a condo in the city?
  8. Would you rather… Go see an opera or a roller derby?
  9. Would you rather… Live without power for a week of running water?
  10. Would you rather… Have $10,000 or a trip to Hawaii?

Well, that just about wraps up my “would you rather” post. I have some answers of my own, for number two I would rather take a tour of a volcano in Indonesia and for number six I would rather fly. Please comment on your answers or some “would you rather’s” of your own!

4 thoughts on “Would You Rather”

  1. Hi Addie!
    These are great riddle questions! They’re hard but very interesting! #10 for me would be definitely be a trip to Hawaii. Great post!
    ~ Julia

    1. Thank you, Julia! #10 would be a trip to Hawaii for me too! Thank you for commenting!
      ~Addie✌️❤️😜

  2. Walt Disney World. All day. Every day.

    Knowing what people think would probably freak me out, so I’d choose flying. And guess where I’d fly to? Refer to my first response. 🙂

  3. Hi, Addie! I LOVED these Would You Rather questions!

    1. Cruise ship captain. I LOVE cruises!🚢⚓
    2. African safari for me! That sounds so cool!🐵🐍
    3. This is a tough one…I have been to DisneyWorld before and I love it but I have never been to the Grand Canyon and that is somewhere I want to visit. I think I will choose DisneyWorld. 🐭🏰
    4. I would rather give up ice cream. I can’t live without Pizza Cottage (people may disagree but I love that place😂)
    5. I would rather eat a handful of crickets baked into a burger😨
    6. Fly🦸🏻‍♀️
    7. I think I would rather live in a condo in the city
    8. I have never seen an opera before so I think I would want to see that🤩
    9. I don’t think I could do this one 😂 I am on my computer 24/7
    10. I would definitely take a trip to Hawaii🤩🏝️

    Great post! Keep up the good work!

    -Alivia😇💙✌🏻

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *